OPENING HOURS

open (1)

Mon – Fri:9am – 6pm
Saturday:10am – 5pm

SHOWROOMS NEAR YOU

There’s nothing like seeing our quality products in person.

You get the chance to actually see what our Bathroom vanities, kitchen cabinet, closet, countertops, shower door and other products look and feel like. Stop in at one of our locations. You’ll find us in Alexandria, Fairfax, Chantilly, Leesburg, Frederick, Fredericksburg, Washington DC and  Newport News We’ll be happy to show you around and help you find exactly what you’re looking for.

placeholder

ALEXANDRIA
Office: 703.552.2454
5601 General Washington Dr. Unit#H Alexandria, VA 22312
alexandria@kitchenandbathshop.com

placeholder

CHANTILLY
Office: 703.552.2515
4008 Walney Road Unit#C
Chantilly, VA 20151
chantilly@kitchenandbathshop.com

placeholder

FAIRFAX
Office: 703.651.1527
3204 Old Pickett Rd, Unit#1A
Fairfax, VA 22031
fairfax@kitchenandbathshop.com

placeholder

FREDERICKSBURG
Office: 540.469.4959
4226 Plank Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
fredericksburg@kitchenandbathshop.com

placeholder

LEESBURG
Office: 703.544.2557
201 Crescent Station Ter. SE
Leesburg, VA 20175
leesburg@kitchenandbathshop.com

placeholder

FREDERICK
Office: 240.225.0515
1046 W Patrick St. Ste F.
Frederick, MD 21703
frederick@kitchenandbathshop.com

placeholder

NEWPORT NEWS
Office: 757.599.9000
704 Mariners Row, Ste 102
Newport News 2360
newportnews@kitchenandbathshop.com

placeholder

WASHINGTON DC
Office: 202.552.6681
3170 Bladensburg Rd NE,
Washington, DC 20018
dc@kitchenandbathshop.com