Come Visit Us

Our showrooms in the DMV area as well as in Houston, TX, are one of the largest kitchen and bathroom showrooms of their kind. We are working with a number of freelance contractors and designers who can freely bring their customers and use our showrooms, use our design services and of course, show our products to their clients as well.
In our showrooms, you get the chance to actually see what our bathroom vanities, kitchen cabinets, closet systems, countertops, shower doors, bathtubs, toilets, faucets, sinks and flooring products look and feel like.
You’ll find us in Washington D.C., Fairfax, Leesburg, Frederick, Fredericksburg, Manassas, Rockville, Virginia Beach, Newport News, Waldorf, Columbia, Houston TX, and Alexandria.
ddd

Come Visit Us

Our showrooms in the DMV area as well as in Houston, TX and Raleigh, NC, are one of the largest kitchen and bathroom showrooms of their kind. We are working with a number of freelance contractors and designers who can freely bring their customers and use our showrooms, use our design services and of course, show our products to their clients as well.
In our showrooms, you get the chance to actually see what our bathroom vanities, kitchen cabinets, closet systems, countertops, shower doors, bathtubs, toilets, faucets, sinks and flooring products look and feel like.
You’ll find us in Washington D.C., Fairfax, Leesburg, Frederick, Fredericksburg, Manassas, Rockville, Virginia Beach, Newport News, Waldorf, Columbia, Raleigh, NC, Houston TX, and Alexandria.

Let us design and build your kitchen, bathroom or closet

Visit one of our showrooms

Our Showrooms

WASHINGTON D.C.

Washington DC

Email: dc@kitchenandbathshop.com

By Phone: 202.505.9792 Address: 3170 Bladensburg Rd NE, Washington, DC 20018

FREDERICKSBURG

Fredericksburg

Email: fredericksburg@kitchenandbathshop.com

By Phone: (703) 552-5067 Address: 44 Joseph Mills Dr, Unit 1A Fredericksburg, VA 22408

FREDERICK

Frederick2

Email: Frederick@kitchenandbathshop.com

By Phone: 301-368-6124 Address: 1046 W Patrick St. Ste F. Frederick, MD 21703

FAIRFAX

Showrooms Location 1

Email: fairfax@kitchenandbathshop.com

By Phone: (703) 794-5261 Address: 3204 Old Pickett Rd, Unit #1A Fairfax, VA 22031

NEWPORT NEWS

Showrooms Location 1

Email: newportnews@kitchenandbathshop.com

By Phone: (757) 231-6113 Address: 704 Mariners Row, Ste 102 Newport News, VA 23606

Columbia

Showrooms Location

Email: columbia@kitchenandbathshop.com

By Phone: (410) 210-4346 Address: 6955 Oakland Mills Rd Suite M1, Columbia, MD 21045
Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Alexandria

Showrooms Location

Email: alexandria@kitchenandbathshop.com

By Phone: (703) 552-5067 Address: 5601 General Washington Dr Suite E

LEESBURG

Showrooms Location 1

Email: leesburg@kitchenandbathshop.com

By Phone: (703) 813-6459 Address: 201 Crescent Station Ter SE Leesburg, VA 20175

ROCKVILLE

rockville

Email: rockville@kitchenandbathshop.com

By Phone: 240-802-8387 Address: 1151 Taft St, Rockville, Maryland 20850

HOUSTON

Showrooms Location 1

Email: houston@kitchenandbathshop.com

By Phone: (703)-552-5067 Address: 5801 Westheimer Rd Houston, Texas 77057

VA Beach

Showrooms Location 1

Email: vabeach@kitchenandbathshop.com

By Phone: (757) 946-4226 Address: 4388 Holland Rd Suite 120, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Laurel

Showrooms Location

Email: laurel@kitchenandbathshop.com

By Phone: (301) 851-0001 Address: 14263 Baltimore Ave, Laurel, MD 20707

Waldorf

Showrooms Location

Email: info@bykbs.com

By Phone: (703) 552-5067

Manassas

Showrooms Location

Email: manassas@kitchenandbathshop.com

By Phone: (571) 462-6080

One of Our Designers Will Get Back To You Very Soon!

our showrooms
d
Sed ut perspiclatis unde olnis iste errorbe ccusantium lorem ipsum dolor