ddd

Come Visit Us

Our showrooms in the DMV area as well as in Houston, TX are one of the largest kitchen and bathroom showrooms of their kind. We are working with a number of freelance contractors and designers who can freely bring their customers and use our showrooms, use our design services and of course, show our products to their clients as well.
In our showrooms, you get the chance to actually see what our bathroom vanities, kitchen cabinets, closet systems, countertops, shower doors, bathtubs, toilets, faucets, sinks and flooring products look and feel like.
You’ll find us in Washington D.C., Fairfax, Leesburg, Frederick, Fredericksburg, Rockville, Virginia Beach, Newport News, and Houston, TX.

Let us design and build your kitchen, bathroom or closet

Visit one of our showrooms

Our Showrooms

dc@kitchenandbathshop.com Phone: 202.552.6681 Address: 3170 Bladensburg Rd NE, Washington, DC 20018

rockville@kitchenandbathshop.com Phone: 240-802-8387 Address: 1151 Taft St, Rockville, MD 20850

Frederick@kitchenandbathshop.com Phone: 301-368-6124 Address: 1046 W Patrick St. Ste F. Frederick, MD 21703

fairfax@kitchenandbathshop.com Phone: (703) 651-1527 Address: 3204 Old Pickett Rd, Unit #1A Fairfax, VA 22031

newportnews@kitchenandbathshop.com Phone: (757) 231-6113 Address: 704 Mariners Row, Ste 102 Newport News, VA 23606

vabeach@kitchenandbathshop.com Phone: (757) 233-2085 Address: 4801A Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

fredericksburg@kitchenandbathshop.com Phone: 540-625-1098 Address: 4226 Plank Road Fredericksburg, VA 22407

houston@kitchenandbathshop.com Phone: (346) 206-1039 Address: 5801 Westheimer Rd Houston, TX 77057

leesburg@kitchenandbathshop.com Phone: (703) 813-6459 Address: 201 Crescent Station Ter SE Leesburg, VA 20175

One of Our Designers Will Get Back To You Very Soon!

Contact Us

d
Sed ut perspiclatis unde olnis iste errorbe ccusantium lorem ipsum dolor